in my head

Never found out why you left me, but this answer begs that question. too blind to see tomorrow, too broke to beg or borrow. young and stupid, left wide open. hearts are wasted, lives are broken. everytime I look for you the sun goes down.

What did I do to deserve this? I didn't even get one last kiss, from you. I need to feel your hands all over me, I need to feel you kissing me, I need to feel you holding me, I need to feel your touch, cause I miss your love so much. And I can't keep on living this way. I need you here with me.

I'm just a dreamer, I dream my life away. I'm just a dreamer, who dreams of better days.

Even if you're a million miles away, I could still feel you in my bed. near me, touch me, feel me. and even at the bottom of a sea, I could still hear it in my head. telling me, touch me, feel me. And all the time, you were telling me lies.

It means nothing to you now, but its everything to me.

lätta ditt tunga hjärta!

fyll i

jag är:
spara mej

e-mail: (publiceras ej)

din bloggadress:

dina ord:

Trackback
RSS 2.0